mobile menu Navigation

All Saints' C.E. Primary School Alrewas All Saints’ C.E. Primary School Alrewas



Ms A Golden           Headteacher  

                                   Designated Safeguarding Lead


Teaching Staff and Responsibilities:


Mrs R McCarthy        Assistant Headteacher, Curriculum/AfL & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Z Brockington    Assistant Headteacher SENCO & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs R Brookes-Hall   Literacy

Mr D Redfern            Maths, PE  

Mrs V Akers               RE & Worship Leader, Very Able &Talented

Mrs K Lamb               History & Geography

Mrs A Lewis              Early Years Leader, School Council & PSHE

Mrs A Haycock          Science/Well Being and Mental Health IT & Computing

Miss T Allin               Art

Mrs R Walker             Nursery Manager, Early Years SEN, SEN Support KS1 & Parent Forum

Mrs J Coghlan            Nursery Teacher

Mr C Gibbs                 SEN, PE

Mrs S Poulton            PE ICT

Miss C Kendrick         NQT


Learning Assistants:


Miss K Beaumont

Mrs L Hidderley

Mrs L Ridley

Mrs J Curry

Mrs C James-Dicken

Mrs P Stanley

Mrs M Durose

Mrs E Jones

Mrs A Tiso

Mrs L Evans

Mrs J Knight

Mrs J May

Mrs S Felton

Mrs T Pallett




Lunchtime Supervisors:


Mrs J Begley

Mrs D James

Ms J Tildesley 

Mrs K Cliffe

Mrs M James

Mrs T Begley

Mrs W Garrett

Mrs J Simpson


Mrs W Hall

Mrs G Walker



Other Support Staff:


Mr G Wood                      Caretaker

Mrs E Tilley                     Office Services Manager

Mrs M Windsor                Administrative Officer

Mrs L Morris                    School Meal Cashier


Kitchen Services (Provided by Chartwells)


Mrs A Pritchard            Mrs J Vernon               Mrs J Begley           


Cleaning Services (Provided by Chartwells)


Mrs K Hunt                   Mrs A Pritchard            Mrs W Hall