mobile menu Navigation

All Saints' C.E. Primary School Alrewas All Saints’ C.E. Primary School Alrewas

Term Dates

Term Dates:

 

Summer Term 2019

Pupils in School : Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May

May Day: Monday 6th May

Half term: Monday 27th May – Monday 3rd June

Pupils in School: Tuesday 4th June - Friday 19th July                                        

 _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _  

Autumn Term 2019

Pupils in School: Wednesday 4th September – Thursday 24th October

Half Term : Friday 25th October - Friday 1st November                                     

Pupils in School: Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December                   

 

Spring Term 2020

Pupils in School: Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Pupils in School: Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Pupils in School : Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May - changed due to the anniversary of VE day. 

Half term: Monday 25th May – Monday 1st June                                               

Pupils in School: Tuesday 2nd  June - Friday 17th July    

Expected return to School - 2nd September tbc