mobile menu Navigation

All Saints' C.E. Primary School Alrewas All Saints’ C.E. Primary School Alrewas

Term Dates

Term Dates:

    

 

Autumn Term 2020                                              

Pupils in School: Thursday 3 September – Thursday 22 October         

Half term: Friday 23 October - Friday 30 October                           

Pupils in School: Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December

 

Spring Term 2021

Pupils in School: Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February                     

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Pupils in School: Monday 22 February - Thursday 1 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April

 

Summer Term 2021

Pupils in School: Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May – Monday 7 June                                    

Pupils in School: Tuesday 8 June – Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July - Tuesday 31 August tbc