mobile menu Navigation

All Saints' C.E. Primary School Alrewas All Saints’ C.E. Primary School Alrewas


The Governing Body of All Saints’ Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School Alrewas






Link Governor Areas

Mr R. Hailwood  

Co-opted Governor

Premises, Health and Safety


Term of office ends: 31.12.2022


Maths, Science including D+T (STEM)



N Kilford

Co-opted Governor



Term of office ends: 23.11.2023

Data and tracking Sports Premium


Mrs K Greig

Parent Governor


Term of office ends: 13.11.2021

 Website (policies)

Mrs C McTigue 

LEA Governor

Finance, Personnel

Term of office ends: 06.03.2021

Early Years, Safeguarding, E-safety, MFL


Revd J Allan

Foundation Governor

Vice Chair

of Governors


Personnel, Complaints

Term of office ends: n/a

HT Appraisal, Collective worship, RE

Mrs S Durrant

Foundation Governor

Chair of Governors


Finance/Personnel, Complaints

Term of office ends: 31.08.2022


SEND, Safeguarding including Prevent, HT Appraisal, Vision and Values


Mr M Emly 

Foundation Governor


Term of office ends: 14.11.2020

SEND, Looked after Children, Data and tracking, Pupil Premium, Safeguarding including Prevent

Mr P Speers 

Co-opted Governor

Premises, Health and Safety, Curriculum

Term of office ends: 04.02.2024


Data and tracking, PE and Sports Premium, English



Miss R Vernon           Premises, Health & Safety             Pastoral, wellbeing

Co-opted Governor            Term of office ends: 04.02.2024  


Mrs R McCarthy        Curriculum                                       Data Tracking

Staff Governor                   Term of office ends: 13.11.2021


Ms A Golden  

Headteacher                       All Commitees

                            Term of office ends: n/a


Mr P Davies            Term of office ends: 31.03.2019