mobile menu Navigation

All Saints' C.E. Primary School Alrewas All Saints’ C.E. Primary School Alrewas

Term Dates

Term Dates:

    

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts:  Wednesday 5 January 

Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February 

Term Ends: Friday 8 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April 

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 26 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 

Term Ends: Wednesday 20 July

Holiday: Thursday 21 July – Tuesday 6 September 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts: Wednesday 7 September

Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Holiday:  Monday 19 December – Tuesday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2023

Term starts: Wednesday 4 January

Holiday: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Term ends: Friday 31 March 

Holiday: Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 9 April

 

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April

May Day:  Monday 1 May

Holiday:  Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends: Friday 21 July

Holiday: Monday 24 July – Friday 1 September (to be confirmed)